Ink Master
Dave Navarro hosts as tattoo artists put their skills on display and compete for a grand prize and the title of Ink Master.
About Ink Master Season 10
Twenty-four artists fight for a spot on one of three teams coached by returning Ink Masters Steve Tefft, Anthony Michaels and DJ Tambe. In the end, only one artist and one coach will win.