Main Press Offices

New York

345 Hudson St.
New York, NY 10014
Phone 212.846.8000


Los Angeles

1575 N Gower St.
Hollywood, CA 90028
Phone 310.407.4700


Steve Albani

Senior Vice President

– Head of Comedy Central, Paramount Network and TV Land Communications


Jake Urbanski

Vice President

Jake.Urbanski@comedycentral.com
310.481.3757

– Head of West Coast Comedy Central, Paramount Network and TV Land Communications
Yellowstone


Kyle Pleva

Senior Director

Kyle.Pleva@viacom.com
310.752.8352

– Co-Head of Scripted Comedy Central, Paramount Network and TV Land Communications
Coyote
Sexy Beast


Eve Kenny

Senior Director

Eve.Kenny@viacom.com
212.767.8668

– Co-Head of Scripted Comedy Central, Paramount Network and TV Land Communications
68 Whiskey
Emily in Paris


Nicole Platt

Senior Manager

nicole.platt@viacom.com
212.767.8855

Lip Sync Battle
Ink Master
Ink Master: Grudge Match
Marriage Rescue
Bellator MMA
– Bar Rescue


Rachel Villegas

Coordinator

Rachel.Villegas@viacom.com
310.401.5783

Ink Master
Ink Master: Grudge Match

Paradise Lost 
– Battle of the Fittest Couples
– 68 Whiskey
– Yellowstone


Leslie D’Adamo

Executive Assistant

Leslie.Dadamo@viacom.com
212.767.3979


Gabriella Quintanilla

Assistant

Gabriella.Quintanilla@viacom.com
310.407.4762