Main Press Offices

New York

345 Hudson St.
New York, NY 10014
Phone 212.846.8000
Fax 212.767.8891


Los Angeles

1575 N Gower St.
Hollywood, CA 90028
Phone 310.407.4700
Fax 310.407.4796


David Schwarz

Senior Vice President
212.767.8639

david.schwarz@viacom.com

– Head of Paramount Network Communications


Debra Fazio-Rutt

Vice President
212.767.8639

debra.fazio@viacom.com

– Waco
– Heathers
– Yellowstone
– First Wives Club


Nicole Platt

Manager
212.767.8855

nicole.platt@viacom.com

– Lip Sync Battle
– Ink Master
– Bellator MMA
– Ink Master: Angels


Shana Tepper

Vice President
310.407.4728

shana.tepper@viacom.com

– Manages West Coast Communications Office
– Hollywood Trade Press
– Bar Rescue
– American Woman
– Yellowstone


Haley Mason

Manager
310.907.2403

haley.mason@viacom.com

– Bar Rescue
– American Woman


Lauren Katz

Publicist
310.407.7475

lauren.katz@viacom.com

– It Was Him: The Many Murders of Ed Edwards